Corporate Directory

themed_object
Providing insight and direction!
Bookmark and Share

Current News:

January 1, 2017

FINRA District 6 Committee: Melinda ("Mimi") LeGaye has been appointed as a small firm representative on FINRA's District 6 Committee.

 

 

Recent Events:

 

 

Corporate Directory
Contact Phone Email
Melinda ("Mimi") G. LeGaye 281-863-6105 mlegaye@mglconsulting.com
Bernerd ("Bernie") E. Young 281-863-6150 byoung@mglconsulting.com
Jaime M. Sepulveda 281-863-6151 jsepulveda@mglconsulting.com
Richard A. Nunn 281-863-6118 rnunn@mglconsulting.com
Ivan A. Golac 281-863-6116 igolac@mglconsulting.com
Curtis N. Sorrells 281-863-6127 csorrells@mglconsulting.com
Michael J. Hebert 281-863-6166 mhebert@mglconsulting.com
Kristy K. Johnson 281-863-6111 kjohnson@mglconsulting.com
Shannon Rast 281-863-6103 srast@mglconsulting.com
Daniel E. LeGaye, Jr. 281-863-6117 dlegaye2@mglconsulting.com
Sissy Rushing 281-863-6113 srushing@mglconsulting.com